May 01, 13

Stana Accepts the 2013 Award for Excellence in the Arts

The 25th Annual Awards for Excellence in the Arts, held on Monday, April 22nd at the Four Seasons Hotel Chicago, raised money for scholarships and celebrated talented artists and visionaries who came together in support of Theatre School students. Among those honored were actor S. Epatha Merkerson, actor and alumna Stana Katic, Steppenwolf ensemble member and director Amy Morton, and Broadway lighting designer and alumnus Paul Miller.